Customer Reviews: Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair Built-in ... - Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair Reviews

Published Oct 19, 20
11 min read

Massage Chair – Slabway - Slabway Massage Chair

This kneading and rolling Massage Chair helps relieve tension and fatigue of your feet, hands, arms, calves, thighs, back, hips, shoulders with traditional shiatsu and reflexology therapy. Check Out The Slabway Massage Chair

I have actually emailed/called/texted the business a number of times with no reaction. I have actually asked for a refund and no one has actually addressed me - Slabway Massage Chair Reviews. I would recommend not to lose your difficult generated income on this company. I will be contacting the Attorney general of the United States to submit a problem concerning SLAB. Buyer Be Careful!!!!!! Hello There Michael, We sincerely are sorry for the clear disappointment and trouble you have actually experienced regarding your recent order with Slabway.

Examining your order history, I do see your order was created December 4th which there was a label created on December 7. Your plan was labeled and all set for pickup. Unfortunately, our shipping partner has been consistently experiencing a surplus in volume and have been not able to satisfy the need.

We understand this is not the experience you were purchasing into, and we do appreciate your understanding of the current circumstances impacting our providers nationwide. In relation to your experience with our client service team, we understand that our service has taken a hit this holiday. It is our busiest time of the year and this year's occasions have more than tripled our group's workload (Slabway Massage Chair Review).

We acknowledge that we stopped working to miss out on the mark in this instance. For that we apologize. Our records do reveal that your order was provided on December 22nd. We hope that you have actually been satisfied with your purchase and find great use of the Slabway Shiatsu Foot Massager. i got my foot massager been wishing to return since the kneading and heat is not working! no response on the phone, no reply to messages!I order a Massage chair November 30, 2020 from the business slabway with an invoice Number ******************** for 1297.

Slabway - 10 Photos - Product/service - 858 S Automall Dr ... - Slabway Massage Chair

00 installation cost was informed it will delivered in 3 days. Called in 3 days stated it delivered 4 days earlier after a week they do not answer the phone and tell you to talk with their website which never ever address you back. They will keep you waiting sent several e-mail with the exact same response will get back with you later on.

Called XPO LOGISITICS and they mentioned they do not even see any tickets produced to come to them. This business is a scam and I'm going to do my finest in discovering an attorney to spend adequate cash to get them to refund my cash back, Straight crooksI purchase this order on November 28, 2020 not November 30, 2020.

Massage Chair – Slabwayslabway.comSlabwayshop.slabway.com

This company is a total scamI purchased three Slabway products The foot massager the leg massager in the chair it took 23 days for the chair to deliver and arrive originating from Utah to Illinois on truck that took 2 days once it was packed on the truck from the plant we eliminated from package set it up plugged it in the chair entered into a complete recline mode and has not came out of it since I've tried to get in touch with Slabway numerous times via e-mail phone calls and have yet had the ability to talk to a live person I constantly get emails back from them mentioning that they will have an assistance member contact me within 72 hours within 12 hours I get an email back from them letting them know due to lack of exercise of the email they are canceling and closing the RMA I intern reply and after that they again inform me that it's going to be 72 hours prior to a representative contacts me once again I get another e-mail specifying that they're closing the RMA assistance ticket I've been attempting to follow this business anywhere I can to leave Negative feedback on this company due to the piss poor reaction that I obtain from their support groups I believe anyone aiming to acquire any of their products ought to extremely look at all their feedback's I have no idea the real count of how numerous bulls ** t favorable feedback's they're publishing however I can't think that they're getting that manyHi Rodney, We provide our sincerest apologies relating to the functionality problems you have actually experienced with your Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair. Slabway Full Body Massage Chair.

Our records reveal that on Dec 15, 2020 you got a message from care@slabway. com advising that you examine the fuse located on the back of your chair (Slabway Massage Chair Review). We have received no additional communication from you informing us if that fixed your concern. In relation to your experience with our customer support team, we comprehend that our service has actually taken a hit this holiday.

Best Massage Chair Reviews (2020): Most Didn't Make The ... - Slabway Massage Chair Review

We are doing all that we can with the resources offered to us to offer a great experience to each and every customer. We acknowledge that we stopped working to miss the mark in this circumstances. For that we ask forgiveness - Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair. We await your reaction. Thank YouI bought a foot massager. Website stated 2-4 day delivery time.

I called number listed and it is a recording that simply keeps duplicating. Says to get on chat on the web site. I got in touch with chat, stated "currently replying in under 15 minutes". I have been on chat for 44 mins at this moment and no contact. Ro-bot says "typical wait time 5-15 mins.

I believe this location is a fraud and i am going to contact credit card to stop payment. Slabway Massage Chair Reviews. I DO NOT RECOMMEND purchasing anything from this badly run clothing (if they are a genuine attire). PURCHASER BEWARE!!!!!! Hi There Ian, We sincerely regret any frustration or inconvenience you have experienced. Regrettably, our shipping partner has actually been regularly experiencing a surplus in volume and have been not able to fulfill the demand.

We comprehend this is not the experience you were buying into, and we do value your understanding of the current situations impacting our carriers nationwide. In relation to your experience with our client service team, we comprehend that our service has actually taken a hit this holiday (Slabway Massage Chair Pic). It is our busiest time of the year and this year's events have more than tripled our team's workload.

Slabway - 10 Photos - Product/service - 858 S Automall Dr ... - Slabway Massage Chair

We recognize that we stopped working to fizzle in this instance. For that we apologize. Our records do show that your order was provided on December 17th. We hope that you've been pleased with your purchase and find great usage of the Slabway Shiatsu Foot Massager - Slabway Massage Chair Reviews. Placed an order on 12/4/20 and the order was canceled mid delivery with no more description!? I've called multiple times, sent e-mails used the chat widget they suggested and likewise reached out to them through all social media platforms and no action no reply just no description.

I would like a complete refund for the foot massager and 1 year service warranty I acquired. Tonya L ****** Hello Tonya, We seriously regret the clear aggravation and trouble you have actually experienced concerning your current order with Slabway (Slabway Massage Chair $1499.98). This is not our intent and not the experience we desire for our customer.

This was because of a mistake in communication with the pickup at our fulfillment center. Your plan was labeled and prepared for pickup. Unfortunately, our shipping partner has actually been regularly experiencing a surplus in volume and have been unable to satisfy the demand (Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair Reviews). As such, we have actually also been not able to guarantee our shipping time frames with the exact same certainty we previously were able to.

In relation to your experience with our client service team, we comprehend that our service has taken a hit this holiday season. It is our busiest time of the year and this year's events have more than tripled our team's workload. We are doing all that we can with the resources available to us to provide a good experience to each and every customer (Slabway Massage Chair Reviews).

Best Massage Chair Reviews (2020) - Only Top 5 Made It [List] - Slabway Massage Chair

For that we ask forgiveness. Our records show that you have actually gotten the complete refunds as asked for. We expect the chance to restore your rely on the future. I acquired a Shiatsu Footmassager for $119 +19. 99 shipping and handling on a Friday night at 11:50 pm. They mentioned due to the COVID shipping would be postponed.

I found the item they were selling could be bought for $67. 99 and $87. 99 on Amazon with free shipping. I instantly attempted to cancel my order. I sent out an e-mail I called on the phone, for which there was no action. It was now approximately 12:20. I lastly received an action by Monday morning telling me the order had actually shipped.

Nevertheless, it was not deliverable due to the fact that they had an inaccurate home number. I contacted UPS and asked them to return to sender. They did go back to Slabway and I did get my refund minus $20 for shipping. I am still pissed. They need to not have actually charged me for shipping. Nevertheless, I will make it known that they are charging double or more of the cost of their items.

It is your duty to do so. You will be made the most of if you do not. I got my foot massager and it worked when then stopped. Now nobody chooses up the phone and will not answer their own chat bot. It's absurd. I desire my cash back. Hello there Francis, We regret any disappointment you have actually experienced relating to the performance of your Slabway Shiatsu Foot Massager as well as the aggravation experienced with our client support as of late. Their refund policy for their incompetence is outrageous. Do not do service with these people. Go through ******. I bought a foot massager Nov 26, used it as soon as and it caused me sever discomfort. I called, chatted on their site still no return slip on 12/4/2020. I want I would have read their reviews prior to purchasing from this company.

Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair Built-in Heat And Air ... - Slabway Shiatsu Massage Chair

I will keep your company on blast for this - Slabway Massage Chair. The power of social media. We are sorry to hear your Slabway purchase did not suit your requirements. Our records show that your order was authorized for a refund which you selected the option to have Slabway offer a return mailing slip with the understanding that the expense of the return label would be subtracted from your refund amount.

At this time, if you want to continue with the return process you have actually started, we ask that you please reply to the assistance e-mail thread confirming you 'd with to continue. BBB Service Profiles might not be replicated for sales or marketing functions. BBB Company Profiles are offered entirely to assist you in exercising your own finest judgment.

However, BBB does not validate the precision of info offered by 3rd parties, and does not ensure the accuracy of any details in Service Profiles - Slabway Full Body Massage Chair. When thinking about problem info, please take into consideration the business's size and volume of deals, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's actions to them are frequently more crucial than the variety of complaints.

BBB Service Profiles are subject to change at any time. If you choose to do business with this company, please let business understand that you got in touch with BBB for a BBB Service Profile. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or company - Slabway Full Body Massage Chair.

Massage Chairs - Costco - Slabway Massage Chair Reviews

On The Spot Massage is your California Bay Location and East Bay chair massage professional. Our company believe chair massage is great - Slabway Massage Chair Pic...



Massage Chairs are intricate machines with lots of moving parts and advanced computer system parts, so things can go incorrect. But it's very little various from a vehicle, it depends upon how you utilize it and how you take care of it that will determine the length of time it lasts. So what can break in a massage chair? The most common circumstances of things on a massage chair breaking are those bumps and swellings that can occur throughout shipment.

Navigation

Home